©2019 by Quentus.

DEVELOPPEMENT AU QUEBEC ET AU CANADA

Open Laptop

NOUS VOUS AIDONS A AGIR EN LOCAL

LAISSEZ-VOUS GUIDER

Une expertise reconnue

Vous cherchez à développer votre entreprise mais vous ne savez pas vers qui vous tournez ? Besoin d'aide pour planifier ou exécuter votre prochain projet ? Laissez-nous vous guider. Nous gérons pour vous l'intégralité du processus d'interaction avec les pouvoirs publics.

SOYEZ CONNECTES

Une connaissance des processus

Nous vous mettons en contact avec les responsables. Nous vous représentons auprès du gouvernement provincial. Une bonne compréhension du processus officiel et de l'organisation publique est essentielle pour accélérer la mise en place de votre projet.

COMMUNIQUEZ

Provoquer l'adhésion des décideurs

Nous vous aidons à faire valoir les avantages de votre projet pour la communauté. Votre projet attirera un réaction positive des autorités publiques par une stratégie bien conçue de présentation de votre projet.

MAXIMISER VOS CHANCES

Trouver les bons outils

Notre capacité à structurer un soutien financier dédié a été démontrée à plusieurs reprises avec des projets de grande envergure. Une analyse approfondie des retombées économiques nous permet de mobiliser des ressources.

 

CONTACT

474 McGill, Bureau 210, Montréal (QC) H2Y 2H2

+1 514 232-8588

©2019 by Quentus.

EXPAND IN QUEBEC AND CANADA

Open Laptop

WE HELP YOU ACTING LOCAL

FOLLOW OUR LEAD

Expert Guidance

Looking to develop your business but not sure where to turn? Need help planning or executing your next project? Let us guide you. We manage for you the complete process of interactions with the public authorities.

CONNECT

Understand the process

We can put you in contact with the relevant officials. You can delegate your relations with the regional government and we manage the interface as your representative. A correct understanding of the due process and the public organization is key in speeding up the set-up of your project.

COMMUNICATE

Convince Decision-Makers

We help you bring forward the benefits of your project for the community. Your project will attract positive feedback from the public authorities through a well-designed strategy for a successful presentation of your project.

MAXIMIZE YOUR OPPORTUNITIES

Use the right tools

Our capacity to structure dedicated financing support has been demonstrated in multiple occasions with projects of large scale. A thorough analysis of the economic spinoffs enables us to mobilize resources.

 

CONTACT US

474 McGill, Suite 210, Montreal (QC) H2Y 2H2

+1 514 232-8588